

## Tickets for 2015 AdvoCare Invitational Now on Sale

Tickets for the AdvoCare Invitational, formerly the Orlando Classic and now in its  $10^{h}$  year, are now on sale. The AdvoCare Invitational will begin Thursday, Nov. 26 and continue on Friday, Nov. 27 and Sunday, Nov. 29, from HP Field House at the ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at the Walt Disney World Resort near Orlando, Fla.

The field for the 2015 AdvoCare Invitational includes Alabama, Dayton, Iowa, Monmouth, Notre Dame, Southern California, Wichita State and Xavier. Five of those teams played in the NCAA Championship last season: Notre Dame reached the Elite Eight; Wichita State advanced to the Sweet 16; Dayton, Iowa and Xavier all played to the third round.

Fans can purchase AdvoCare Invitational tickets to all six sessions (12 games) for \$125 each. Single-session tickets will be sold starting on November 2, and will be based on availability. If single-session tickets become available, the cost will be \$35 per two-game session.

Tickets are available atticketmaster.com, by calling Ticketmaster at 1-800-745-3000 or on location at the ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex Box Office.

The 2015 AdvoCare Invitational, a bracket-format tournament, will feature 12 games over three days. Each team will compete in one game per day, advancing through a bracket-tournament format. The two teams that remain undefeated throughout will face off in a championship match Sunday, Nov. 29.

The family-friendly tournament is a weekend-long affair at the Walt Disney World Resort, where participating teams practice, play and enjoy the Walt Disney World Resort Theme Parks. Travel packages are available for fans and include resort accommodations at the team hotel, game tickets, theme park tickets and much more. Visit AnthonyTravel.com/AdvoCare-Invitational or call 888-632-6951 to make your reservation today.

Kansas won the 2014 Orlando Classic. Previous winners also include Memphis in 2013, Gonzaga in 2008 and 2012, Dayton in 2011, Notre Dame in 2010, Florida State in 2009, NC State in 2007 and Arkansas in 2006.

.